Officers and Board of Directors

2018-2020 Officers


COL(R) Charles D. "Chuck" Bradley
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Dar Place.jpg

LTC(R) Darman C. "Dar" Place

Greg Phillips

Mr. Gregory P. "Greg" Phillips


COL(R) John J. "Joe" Johnson
Secretary/Nominating Committee Chairman/Historical Records Custodian

Board of Directors


Alfred M. "Fred" May

- Charitable Funds Chairman
- Active-Duty Liaison
- Reunion Committee
- Editorial Committee

Joel Hamby.jpg

LTC(R) Joel E. Hamby

- Finance Committee
- Membership Committee

Sean Jenkins.jpg

MG Sean Jenkins

Craig Oglesby

Mr. Craig Oglesby

Levi Bass 

Mr. Wesley L. "Levy" Bass


dave schulz

MAJ David V. "Dave" Schulz

Key Volunteers

Canter.jpg Currahee Chaplain
Pastor David A. Canter, Sr.