Mentoring Roster

 

Name Phone Home State eMail Address Career Area
Kyle L. Worrell 904-471-2264 FL kylelworrell@aol.com human resources
John Lally 651-451-0652 MN johnlally@comcast.net state and local government
Duane Sickert   IA dasoberon@yahoo.com wood product manufacturing
Cal Kato 949-689-4918 CA rotarycal@dsextreme.com product sales
Jim Roesch 513-896-5874 OH jim2039@cinci.rr.com machinist
Randy Parmley 951-595-3818 CA randy.parmley@verizon.net engineering, tool & die machining
Glenn Green 573-568-2309 MO extyea@yahoo.com farming/ranching
Mike Womack   MO liz.mike97@yahoo.com law enforcement
Mario Delavega 631-321-4308 NY mdel50@optonline.net law enforcement
Bob Seitz 703-483-0166 VA bobseitz1@verizon.net business consulting
Robert Leibecke 937-609-0373 OH bleibecke@ec-ruffolo.com business owner mail services
Leigh Freeman 402-203-8313 NE leighf@cox.net high school and college teacher
Rick Lombard 814-643-5535 PA rickl1320@comcast.net high school English teacher
college teacher preparation
Fred May 973-728-1458 NJ AlfredMay@aol.com University Registrar
John Krupiczowicz 847-863-1977 IL krup49@wowway.com Allstate Insurance customer service
Ronny Middlebrook 901-581-2608 TN rkmbrook@comcast.net USAA insurance adjuster
Bob Lister 440-624-4209 OH boblister101@yahoo.com Environmental Protection Agency
William Spych 856-461-0455 NJ triciaandbill@verizon.net Federal Aviation Administration
US Department of Transportation
Octavio Laguna 409-423-4977 TX rynaruth@aol.com retired from Exxon Mobil
Gary Gilliam 314-550-7260 MO ggilliam506@gmail.com waste management
Eric Robinson 315-723-1083 DC robinson.lee.eric@gmail.com Federal employee/intelligence community
Thomas Lee 702-290-3538 NV tom.lee@nexius.com Wireless services and software solutions
Richard Bates   VA Richard.e.bates.civ@health.mil Career Area- Federal Government/DoD Healthcare
Dar Place 931-561-3235 TN darplace@gmail.com  Facility Services